Medarbejdere

Direktør & kurator

Janne Bech
E-mail: janne@bibianadanmark.dk
Tlf: +45 3114 8061

Kommunikationsansvarlig PA for Janne Bech

Stine Dyssel Engel
E-mail: stine@bibianadanmark.dk
Tlf: +45 3071 0620


Projektleder arkitekturformidler

Michael Kofoed Nielsen
E-mail: michael@bibianadanmark.dk
Tlf: +45 29440553

 Produktionsleder

Carina Lilli Amund Zingenberg
E-mail: carina@bibianadanmark.dk
Tlf: +45 2982 7478

 Studentermedhjælper

Eva Rolnæs
E-mail: eva@bibianadanmark.dk

Studentermedhjælper

Laura Kesby
E-mail· laura@bibianadanmark.dk